Members of the Managing committee of St. Jude's Hr. Sec. School, Khargone

(Constituted as per section 20 (I) (2) (3) and 2I of CBSE Bye Laws)

- 1. Rev. Bp. Augustine Madathikunnel (Chairman)
- 2. Rev. Fr. John Victor (Secretary Education Society)
- 3. Rev. Fr. Shibumon P.C. (Manager, St. Jude's Hr. Sec. School, Khargone
- 4. Rev. Sr. Teresa D'Souza (Principal & Secretary St. Jude's Hr. Sep. School, Khargone
- 5. Mr. Josheph Narayan (Parent Representative)
- 6. Mrs. Zainab Lokhandwala (Parent Representative)
- 7. Mrs. Nidhi Mark (Teacher Representative)
- 8. Mrs. Prabha Kushwah (Teacher Representative)
- 9. Mr. Joby Devassia (Teacher Representative)
- 10. Mr. Annu Bhai Patel (Central Board Representative, Principal, Central School Khargone)
- 11. Rev. Sr. Celine Lasrado School, Khandwa
- 12. Rev. Sr. Victoria (Central Board Representative, Principal, St. Pius Hr. Sec. School, Khandwa)
- 13. Rev. Leema Sheela Catherine (Central board Representative, Principal St. Mary's Hr. Sec. School, Barwaha)
- 14. Mrs. Renu Rai (Principal, Maharshi Vidhya Mandir, Khargone)